Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Laura Pallan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmology Consultants, PC

Laura Pallan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Laser Aesthetic Specialist Located in Moon Township, & Brentwood Area of Pittsburgh, Pa

21 total reviews

Dr. Laura Pallan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Pallan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent, highly recommend.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Thomas N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent, knowledgeable, and professional.
Douglas R.
Submitted 03/19/19
The only thing that would help is when my husband was having his procedure I had his rx so I would of had it when he was going home but everybody was very good with him
Sheela S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent service ! Whole staff and Doctor herself is very helpful and caring . Blessed to have Doctor like you . Keep up your good !work!
Debra M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very helpful!
Lynetta S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Pallan takes her time with each of her patients. She's very thorough.
Julius H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thoroughl and professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great. Dr. Pallan is very caring, professional and experienced surgeon!!
Susan G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very informative and stops to listen to patient. So glad I chose practice.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good people are polite and friendly. Dr Pallas is very knowledgeable about your eyes
Ann C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Pallan always meets my expectations and is very good at explaining the details of any procedure. I have been going to her for almost a year now, and although it's a bit of a drive to her office for me, it is well worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Pallan to anyone seeking cosmetic improvements.
Bhupendra K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very efficient knowledgable courteous and spends lot of time to check you very thoroughly Very happy with treatment also familiar with modern research that means lot to me and my wife
Sherry P.
Submitted 11/26/18
As far as I'm concerned she is the best ! She cares about her patients,she always will be the best as far as my situation.
Connie S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Pleasant, caring by Dr. Hallam, informative
Bhupendra K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Examination was tharow very happy with all the information
Cherryl L.
Submitted 08/27/18
A very thorough exam ! I would recommend Dr. Pallin to anyone that has a cataract problem or dry ,
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/10/18
What a miracle it was that I found Dr Pallan for my botox and filler. After many years of going from Beaver County to the North Hills, only to get less than desired results, I am 100% pleased ! DR Pallan listens, is understanding and offers great suggestions. And pricing is very reasonable!
Carole G.
Submitted 04/29/18
Had a Titan laser treatment last week and as usual had a great appointment. Dr. Pallan was very carefull and explained everything. I am looking forward to my next appointment
Carole G.
Submitted 03/20/18
It's always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Pallan I've always been very pleased with my cosmetic results. She is someone you can trust. Carole G.

Accepted Insurances

This is a list of the most common insurances accepted at Ophthalmology Consultants, PC. We advise all our patients to call the office and confirm that we accept your plan.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HighMark
Medicare
Tricare
UPMC Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location