Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Laura Pallan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmology Consultants, PC

Laura Pallan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Laser Aesthetic Specialist Located in Moon Township, & Brentwood Area of Pittsburgh, Pa

40 total reviews

Dr. Laura Pallan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Pallan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Palllan was thorough and answered my questions
Joyce E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Pallan always takes her time and answers all my questions... I appreciate her thoroughness..
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very thorough
Judith H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great visit... came up with a game plan that made sense and looking forward to working with her! Thank you!
Stanley M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Pallan is great! She took care of my cataract with no problem! She's a kind, polite and caring Doctor.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Extremely professional, pleasant and caring people:) Dr Pallan is a very compassionate person! Felt very comfortable there.
Raymond W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always efficient and always pleasant. Staff is Equally accommodating.
Lauro C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thorough and professional,efficient office management and on time. G
Cherryl L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Spent lots of time with me.
Georgia J.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is always thorough and it’s a comfortable experience
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Pallon is extremely kind and attractive to your needs. She is the only person who works with you...no assistants or aides. She spends as much time with you to be certain of all outcomes, no matter how simple or complicated. I would strongly recommend her for whatever your ophthalmalogic needs.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Palin is very professional and very thorough and her examination. She is also very knowledgeable about medications and which ones could potential cause harm to your eyes. She is also very people friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend to everyone to go and see Dr. Palin!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Pallan is terrific as a doctor and a person. She is friendly, takes time to answer your questions and concerns and very thorough. I also have to mention, Mary, her office manager. I can't say enough great things about her. She is so sweet and friendly and goes above and beyond to help with anything you need.
Jackie P.
Submitted 06/10/19
All questions was answered. Everyone was very nice.
Carl H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Best that could possibly be. Up against a deadline for vacation. Dr Pallan n staff went above and beyond. Highly recommending to everyone I know that weren’t satisfied with their procedures.
John P.
Submitted 06/07/19
As always, Dr Pallan takes the time to my needs. She is excellent and her receptionist Mary very nice.
Raffaele R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Pallan is a thorough professional Eye Dr. She knows what she is doing And does perfectly. I recommend her to anyone who wants a proficient Eye Dr.
Raymond M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good
C M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent, highly recommend.

Accepted Insurances

This is a list of the most common insurances accepted at Ophthalmology Consultants, PC. Please call the number on the back of your insurance cards to confirm if we accept your plan

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HighMark
Medicare
Tricare
UPMC Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location