Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Laura Pallan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmology Consultants, PC

Laura Pallan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Laser Aesthetic Specialist Located in Moon Township, Pa

47 total reviews

Dr. Laura Pallan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Pallan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine H.
Submitted 06/07/21
A 6 month check up for a problem I have that Dr. Pallan monitors. I feel confident in Dr. Pallen’s care!
Joanne F.
Submitted 05/28/21
I love my experience in your office. You show concern about my well being. What a treasure you are. Thanks.
Joanne W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Pallan is smart and thorough. Ensuring my diagnosis and treatment is accurate and appropriate.
Timothy O.
Submitted 01/24/21
I had a very positive first visit to Dr. Laura Pallan. She is completely thorough, takes her time, and answers any questions in a way that is very helpful and detailed. I highly recommend her. Thanks Dr. Laura! Tim O’Sullivan
Theodore M.
Submitted 11/25/20
I was happy with how thorough Dr. Pallan was with me involving my left eye's blurred vision. After she took a few minutes checking the left eye, she explained that the eye had some scarring probably caused by the cataract surgery done by her in her Moon office a few years back. Laura said that was normal and it can be fixed by laser. She asked me if I wanted the treatment today and I agreed; Laura gave me a drop of Prolensa before she started. It took roughly five minutes to complete the laser treatment, giving me the rest of the Prolensa to take home and to only put a drop a day in for the next four days. My follow up appointment was set for December 22nd. Knowing Dr. Pallan as I have, I know everything will turn out fine.
Joyce J.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great
Catherine D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I had a thorough eye exam. Any questions I had were answered.
Dennis K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Palllan was thorough and answered my questions
Joyce E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Pallan always takes her time and answers all my questions... I appreciate her thoroughness..
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very thorough
Judith H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great visit... came up with a game plan that made sense and looking forward to working with her! Thank you!
Stanley M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Pallan is great! She took care of my cataract with no problem! She's a kind, polite and caring Doctor.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Extremely professional, pleasant and caring people:) Dr Pallan is a very compassionate person! Felt very comfortable there.
Raymond W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always efficient and always pleasant. Staff is Equally accommodating.
Lauro C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thorough and professional,efficient office management and on time. G
Cherryl L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Spent lots of time with me.
Georgia J.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is always thorough and it’s a comfortable experience
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Pallon is extremely kind and attractive to your needs. She is the only person who works with you...no assistants or aides. She spends as much time with you to be certain of all outcomes, no matter how simple or complicated. I would strongly recommend her for whatever your ophthalmalogic needs.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Palin is very professional and very thorough and her examination. She is also very knowledgeable about medications and which ones could potential cause harm to your eyes. She is also very people friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend to everyone to go and see Dr. Palin!

Accepted Insurances

This is a list of the most common insurances accepted at Ophthalmology Consultants, PC. Please call the number on the back of your insurance cards to confirm if we accept your plan

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HighMark
Medicare
Tricare
UPMC Health Plan