Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Laura Pallan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmology Consultants, PC

Laura Pallan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Laser Aesthetic Specialist Located in Moon Township, Pa

64 total reviews

Dr. Laura Pallan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Pallan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Eye lid surgery. I would rate Dr. Palan and the surgery five stars. This is not my first experience with the doctor. She performed other procedures on me, and I am very satisfied with all the work she has done.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/04/22
She has been treating me for pressure problem and been approving
Carol R.
Submitted 01/19/22
I highly regard Dr Pallan’s experience, diligence and always thorough examinations. She always explains very well what she is doing. She is very personable and attentive to my needs in a caring manner.
Connie L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Pallan always goes above and beyond. She did an extra procedure today that I wasn't even scheduled for. She's very caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/28/21
I trust her with my eye problems
Valerie W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always friendly staff and I am well informed when I am there
Kathleen F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Pallan and staff are punctual, professional, thorough/not rushed, fully engaged, personable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good experience she explains everything she’s doing excellent Dr
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thorough exam and explained results. Excellent Doctor
William H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great visit
Linda M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Efficient and informative
Robert H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Received personal care with good (and simply put) explanations of procedures and findings.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent patient care. Dr. Pallan is both knowledgeable and very professional.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Pallan is great. She is personable and I feel she performed a thorough exam. I have been seeing her for well over 10 years and she has always diagnosed my issue quickly, explained it and suggested ways to correct the issues. I highly recommend dr Pallan.
Joanne I.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thorough, excellent exam. Pleasant staff. Very pleased!
Karen C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very pleased with Dr Pallan. She is very professional and explains things thoroughly. She takes time with you and never rushes your appointment. I would recommend Dr Pallan highly.
Mindy H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Pallan gave me an extremely thorough exam and also performed successful cataract surgeries on both eyes. For each encounter she was thorough, professional, patient and very caring. She doesn't perform cataract surgery within a specified amount of time. She performs the surgery for as long as she needs to. I recommend her for everyone undergoing cataract surgery!
Kristine H.
Submitted 06/07/21
A 6 month check up for a problem I have that Dr. Pallan monitors. I feel confident in Dr. Pallen’s care!
Joanne F.
Submitted 05/28/21
I love my experience in your office. You show concern about my well being. What a treasure you are. Thanks.
Joanne W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Pallan is smart and thorough. Ensuring my diagnosis and treatment is accurate and appropriate.

Accepted Insurances

This is a list of the most common insurances accepted at Ophthalmology Consultants, PC. Please call the number on the back of your insurance cards to confirm if we accept your plan

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HighMark
Medicare
Tricare
UPMC Health Plan