Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Laura Pallan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmology Consultants, PC

Laura Pallan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Laser Aesthetic Specialist Located in Moon Township, & Brentwood Area of Pittsburgh, Pa

28 total reviews

Dr. Laura Pallan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Pallan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Palin is very professional and very thorough and her examination. She is also very knowledgeable about medications and which ones could potential cause harm to your eyes. She is also very people friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend to everyone to go and see Dr. Palin!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Pallan is terrific as a doctor and a person. She is friendly, takes time to answer your questions and concerns and very thorough. I also have to mention, Mary, her office manager. I can't say enough great things about her. She is so sweet and friendly and goes above and beyond to help with anything you need.
Jackie P.
Submitted 06/10/19
All questions was answered. Everyone was very nice.
Carl H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Best that could possibly be. Up against a deadline for vacation. Dr Pallan n staff went above and beyond. Highly recommending to everyone I know that weren’t satisfied with their procedures.
John P.
Submitted 06/07/19
As always, Dr Pallan takes the time to my needs. She is excellent and her receptionist Mary very nice.
Raffaele R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Pallan is a thorough professional Eye Dr. She knows what she is doing And does perfectly. I recommend her to anyone who wants a proficient Eye Dr.
Raymond M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good
C M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent, highly recommend.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Thomas N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent, knowledgeable, and professional.
Douglas R.
Submitted 03/19/19
The only thing that would help is when my husband was having his procedure I had his rx so I would of had it when he was going home but everybody was very good with him
Sheela S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent service ! Whole staff and Doctor herself is very helpful and caring . Blessed to have Doctor like you . Keep up your good !work!
Debra M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very helpful!
Lynetta S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Pallan takes her time with each of her patients. She's very thorough.
Julius H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very thoroughl and professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great. Dr. Pallan is very caring, professional and experienced surgeon!!
Susan G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very informative and stops to listen to patient. So glad I chose practice.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good people are polite and friendly. Dr Pallas is very knowledgeable about your eyes
Ann C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Pallan always meets my expectations and is very good at explaining the details of any procedure. I have been going to her for almost a year now, and although it's a bit of a drive to her office for me, it is well worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Pallan to anyone seeking cosmetic improvements.
Bhupendra K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very efficient knowledgable courteous and spends lot of time to check you very thoroughly Very happy with treatment also familiar with modern research that means lot to me and my wife

Accepted Insurances

This is a list of the most common insurances accepted at Ophthalmology Consultants, PC. We advise all our patients to call the office and confirm that we accept your plan.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HighMark
Medicare
Tricare
UPMC Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location